Events

AmpCoils hosts a variety of regularly scheduled events to help prospective owners get to know us and give them an opportunity to get their questions answered. We also host events for practitioners, owners and ambassadors. Please take a look at all the events below and join any that fits your needs.


Discovery Webinar

What: An AmpCoil overview for prospective owners and those interested in learning more about the product before purchasing. This call covers: origins of AmpCoil, the science behind the technology, user experience, testimonials, software overview and options to purchase.

For: Open to all prospective and current owners.

When: Bi-weekly on Wednesdays

How to Join: Learn More and Register for Discovery Webinar

Practitioner Discovery Webinar

What: Info on how to incorporate AmpCoil into your thriving practice or wellness business.

For: Current Business Owners e.g. Massage Therapists, Wellness Centers, Doctor's Office, Chiropractors, Acupuncturists, etc. (current & prospective AmpCoil owners)

When: Monthly, 4th Monday of the Month 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET

How to Join: On Pause for the fall. News dates coming soon.


CommUnity Circle Call

What: On this call we offer a chance to share and hear AmpCoil 'wins' and experiences from owners and community members. We believe building community can be an integral piece of wellness and continue to witness the power of doing it together.

For: Open to all. This call is for owners, friends of owners, fans of frequency delivery, and anyone looking for more information about AmpCoil.

When: Monthly, 1st Wednesday of the Month 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET

How to Join: Learn More & Register for the CommUnity Circle Call

Basic Training

What: A guided tour of GETTING STARTED for new and existing owners. New users will be automatically invited after they receive their device. Existing users can find info in the help center.

For: New Users, Existing Users, and those who need a refresher.

When: Weekly, every Friday 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

How to Join: Sign up for Basic Training

Extras: If you haven't already watched the AmpCoil Academy videos, they are a great starting point.

User Support Call

What: Office hours with the AmpCoil support team to share & hear Q&A that would benefit other owners.

For: Current Owners

When: 2nd Thurs of the month 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

How to Join: Current owners can join through the Owners Help Center under FAQs > How to Connect with Us.

Ambassador Support Call

What: An open forum for Independent AmpCoil Ambassadors to learn the best way to share AmpCoil, expand your network, and earn additional income.

For: Current Owners who have completed the Ambassador onboarding call.

When: 3rd Thurs of the month 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET

How to Join: Sign-up info can be found in the Ambassador Portal. For info on Ambassador program, contact ambassadors@ampcoil.com.

Ambassador OnBoarding

What: To become an Independent AmpCoil Ambassador (IAA) which qualifies owners to earn the highest referral fees, all are required to attend a one hour training session on Zoom. This call goes over how to provide a demo, best journeys to use, safety guidelines, language, and more. This call is required if you are using AmpCoil in your wellness practice.

For: Current Owners / Existing Ambassadors

When: 4th Thurs of the month 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

How to Join: Email ambassadors@ampcoil.com.

Ambassador Demo Provider OnBoarding

What: Because AmpCoil relies heavily on users being able to experience the technology, we often look to our trained owners to provide an excellent demo experience. To be added to a call list of AmpCoil Demo providers all Ambassadors will need to attend this training call. You can think of this as part 2 of the Independent AmpCoil Ambassador training. *Required training session for becoming an Independent AmpCoil Demo Provider.

For: Current Independent AmpCoil Ambassadors

When: 4th Thurs of the month 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET

How to Join: Email ambassadors@ampcoil.com.